Member Login

Board of Directors



Charles Moore -Wyoming Gaming Commission


Edward J. Martin


Jennifer Rushin - Arkansas Department of Revenue


Susan Christian - South Dakota Gaming Commission

Board of Directors

Mary Jo Flaherty – Interim Director, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement
Kevin O’Toole – Executive Director, Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board
Rob Williams – Executive Director, New York Gaming Commission
Dawn Hamel - Deputy Director, Louisiana Gaming Control Board

Matthew Schuler – Executive Director, Ohio Casino Control Commission
Donna Brewer – Director, Gaming Integrity, Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
Dennis Lee - Chair, Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission

Charles McIntyre – Director, New Hampshire Lottery
Mary Beth Thomas – Executive Director, Tennessee Sports Wagering Council
Chris Schroder – Colorado Gaming Director
Dean Serpa – Executive Director, Massachusetts Gaming Commission
Kris Franko – Deputy Director, West Virginia Lottery

Mark Michalko - Director, North Carolina Lottery